Wherever She Goes by ReGina Welling

Wherever She Goes

Book Four of The Psychic Seasons Series

What man in his right mind would want to date a blind psychic? For Kat Canton, the answer was none so she turned away from romance completely.

Until the day a pair of warm brown eyes suddenly came into focus.

Now, she must decide whether to turn toward the light and let love into her life or walk away and remain in darkness.

In the fourth book of the Psychic Seasons series, Kat’s choice holds more than her own fate in the balance.

This is a clean, sweet, romance that combines mystery and humor with the paranormal.

Other books in this series

Rings On Her Fingers
Bells On Her Toes
She Shall Have Music
Earthbound Bones
Earthbound Wings