Earthbound Bones

Book 6 of the The Psychic Seasons Series: An Earthbound Novel

I am Galmadriel, I woke up in a pile of bodies which, considering angels never sleep, was an indication that something had gone terribly wrong. Minutes passed while I tried to remember where I was, who I was. It all came back in a rush. Breaking rules to fix my own mistakes had cost me everything.

This is a clean, sweet, romance that combines mystery and humor with the paranormal.

Other books in this series

Rings On Her Fingers
Bells On Her Toes
She Shall Have Music
Wherever She Goes
Earthbound Wings